April 2015

Wed 1 Apr

Children engage in exciting indoor and outdoor activities while exploring the Garden as it begins to bloom.

Spring Break Camp
Thu 2 Apr

Children engage in exciting indoor and outdoor activities while exploring the Garden as it begins to bloom.

Spring Break Camp
Fri 3 Apr

Children engage in exciting indoor and outdoor activities while exploring the Garden as it begins to bloom.

Spring Break Camp
Mon 6 Apr

Your child might have a day off of school, but it is a day “on” at the Garden!

School Day Off Camp
Mon 6 Apr

Stop by for nature-themed stories and activities Monday mornings in the Lenhardt Library!

PHOTO: story time
Sun 12 Apr

Find out how people use parts of rainforest trees to make chewing gum and rubber. Create your own bouncing ball and flavorful gum to take home.

Weekend Family Class: Gumballs & Superballs
Mon 13 Apr

Stop by for nature-themed stories and activities Monday mornings in the Lenhardt Library!

PHOTO: story time
Fri 17 Apr

Come shop for the best in classical and contemporary garden furnishings, botanical art, and home and garden design.

Antiques and Design Show
Sat 18 Apr

Come shop for the best in classical and contemporary garden furnishings, botanical art, and home and garden design.

Antiques and Design Show
Sun 19 Apr

Come shop for the best in classical and contemporary garden furnishings, botanical art, and home and garden design.

Antiques and Design Show
Mon 27 Apr

Stop by for nature-themed stories and activities Monday mornings in the Lenhardt Library!

PHOTO: story time

April 2015