Certificate Programs

Organic Pests and Disease

  • Start Date: Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 6:30pm

Meet the Cultivars: Deciduous Trees

  • Start Date: Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 1:00pm

Healthy Gardens

  • Start Date: Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 6:30pm

Introduction to Grading and Drainage

  • Start Date: Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 6:30pm

Growing Vegetables and Herbs

  • Start Date: Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 6:30pm

Gardening Techniques: Session D

  • Start Date: Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 7:30am

Plant Health 2

  • Start Date: Tuesday, July 7, 2015 - 6:00pm

Herbaceous Perennials

  • Start Date: Tuesday, July 14, 2015 - 6:30pm

Herbaceous Perennials Optional Study CD

  • Start Date: Tuesday, July 14, 2015 - 6:30pm

Herbaceous Perennials Thursday Garden Walks

  • Start Date: Thursday, July 16, 2015 - 9:00am

Herbaceous Perennials Saturday Garden Walks

  • Start Date: Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 9:00am

Soil Basics, Intensive Session

  • Start Date: Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 9:00am

Planting Design

  • Start Date: Wednesday, September 9, 2015 - 6:30pm

Botany 1

  • Start Date: Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 6:30pm

Pen and Ink 2

  • Start Date: Monday, September 21, 2015 - 6:00pm

Open Studio, Fall Session

  • Start Date: Sunday, October 11, 2015 - 9:30am