Photography

Basics of Editing - Photoshop 1

  • Start Date: Monday, April 28, 2014 - 6:30pm

Documenting Nature

  • Start Date: Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 9:30am

Capturing Sunrise Scenes With Your Camera

  • Start Date: Saturday, May 10, 2014 - 5:00am

Beginning Digital Photography

  • Start Date: Saturday, May 10, 2014 - 9:00am

Garden and Travel Photography

  • Start Date: Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - 9:00am

Textures and Patterns in Nature Photography

  • Start Date: Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 1:00pm

iPhone Photography

  • Start Date: Saturday, May 31, 2014 - 1:30pm

Advanced Photography Portfolio Workshop

  • Start Date: Monday, June 2, 2014 - 9:00am

Basics of Editing - Photoshop 2

  • Start Date: Monday, June 2, 2014 - 6:30pm

Photographing Butterflies and Blooms

  • Start Date: Thursday, June 5, 2014 - 7:00am
  • Start Date: Sunday, June 8, 2014 - 7:00am

Intro to Photography for Persons with Limited Mobility

  • Start Date: Monday, June 9, 2014 - 10:00am