Photography

Garden and Travel Photography

  • Start Date: Friday, May 29, 2015 - 9:00am

Photoshop 2

  • Start Date: Monday, June 1, 2015 - 1:00pm
  • Start Date: Monday, September 28, 2015 - 1:00pm

Black and White Photography: A Study of Shadows and Texture

  • Start Date: Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 9:30am
  • Start Date: Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 1:30pm

Photographing Butterflies and Blooms

  • Start Date: Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 7:00am
  • Start Date: Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 7:00am

Intro to Photography for Persons with Limited Mobility

  • Start Date: Monday, June 8, 2015 - 10:00am
  • Start Date: Monday, June 8, 2015 - 1:00pm

Zen & the Art of Photography Workshop

  • Start Date: Friday, June 12, 2015 - 6:30pm

Zen & the Art of Photography

  • Start Date: Friday, June 12, 2015 - 6:30pm

Portraits in the Garden

  • Start Date: Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 6:00pm

Beginning Digital Photography

  • Start Date: Wednesday, June 24, 2015 - 6:00pm
  • Start Date: Sunday, August 9, 2015 - 9:00am

The Fine Art Water Portfolio

  • Start Date: Monday, June 29, 2015 - 1:00pm

Abstracts in Nature - Summer

  • Start Date: Monday, July 6, 2015 - 8:00am

Photographing the Malott Japanese Garden

  • Start Date: Saturday, July 11, 2015 - 7:00am

Photoshop 3

  • Start Date: Monday, July 13, 2015 - 1:00pm

Photography Tips and Techniques: Focus & Filters

  • Start Date: Sunday, July 19, 2015 - 9:00am

Intermediate Digital Photography

  • Start Date: Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - 6:00pm
  • Start Date: Sunday, September 13, 2015 - 9:00am

Photographing Summer Sunsets

  • Start Date: Thursday, July 23, 2015 - 6:00pm

Water and Reflections

  • Start Date: Tuesday, August 4, 2015 - 8:00am

Photoshop 1

  • Start Date: Monday, August 10, 2015 - 1:00pm

Lightroom 1

  • Start Date: Tuesday, August 11, 2015 - 1:00pm

Intermediate Photography Portfolio Workshop

  • Start Date: Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - 9:30am

Lightroom 2

  • Start Date: Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - 1:00pm

Textures and Patterns in Nature Photography

  • Start Date: Wednesday, September 9, 2015 - 1:00pm

Photography Tips and Techniques: Using Natural Light

  • Start Date: Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 9:00am