Drop-in

Family Drop-in Program

Family Drop-In Activities

Get close to nature and discover where food comes from with fun, free activities at the Regenstein Fruit & Vegetable Garden.

Saturdays & Sundays, September 7 – September 29
11 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Regenstein Fruit & Vegetable Garden

Pollinate flowers, dissect seeds, see roots growing, compost with worms, create a rainbow for healthy eating, and more. Activities vary from week to week and are subject to change.

Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Sep 29 2013 .
Sat, 09/07/2013 - 11:00 to 16:00
Sun, 09/08/2013 - 11:00 to 16:00
Sat, 09/14/2013 - 11:00 to 16:00
Sun, 09/15/2013 - 11:00 to 16:00
Sat, 09/21/2013 - 11:00 to 16:00
Sun, 09/22/2013 - 11:00 to 16:00
Sat, 09/28/2013 - 11:00 to 16:00
Sun, 09/29/2013 - 11:00 to 16:00

Story Time

Stop by for nature-themed stories and activities Monday mornings in the Lenhardt Library!

Story Time in the Lenhardt Library
Mondays, January 13 – May 19, 2014
No Story Time on April 14, 2014
10 – 11 a.m.

Stop by for nature-themed stories and activities Monday mornings in the Lenhardt Library! Afterward, pick up a bingo activity card at the Information Desk and take a walk through the Garden and in the Greenhouses. Stories and activities are geared for children ages 2 to 5, accompanied by a caregiver.

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 19 2014 except Mon Apr 14 2014.
Mon, 01/13/2014 - 10:00 to 11:00
Mon, 01/20/2014 - 10:00 to 11:00
Mon, 01/27/2014 - 10:00 to 11:00
Mon, 02/03/2014 - 10:00 to 11:00
Mon, 02/10/2014 - 10:00 to 11:00
Mon, 02/17/2014 - 10:00 to 11:00
Mon, 02/24/2014 - 10:00 to 11:00
Mon, 03/03/2014 - 10:00 to 11:00
Mon, 03/10/2014 - 10:00 to 11:00
Mon, 03/17/2014 - 10:00 to 11:00
Mon, 03/24/2014 - 10:00 to 11:00
Mon, 03/31/2014 - 10:00 to 11:00
Mon, 04/07/2014 - 10:00 to 11:00
Mon, 04/21/2014 - 10:00 to 11:00
Mon, 04/28/2014 - 10:00 to 11:00
Mon, 05/05/2014 - 10:00 to 11:00
Mon, 05/12/2014 - 10:00 to 11:00
Mon, 05/19/2014 - 10:00 to 11:00

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Drop-in