Certificate Programs

Gardening Techniques: Session C

  • Start Date: Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 7:30am

Clematis Up Close

  • Start Date: Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 9:00am

Soil Basics: Spring Session

  • Start Date: Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 6:30pm

Vibrant Viburnums

  • Start Date: Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 6:30pm

Principles of Garden Design, Spring Session

  • Start Date: Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 6:30pm

Best New Annuals for 2015

  • Start Date: Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 1:00pm

Botany 2, Spring Evening Session

  • Start Date: Monday, April 27, 2015 - 6:30pm

Magnolias

  • Start Date: Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 9:00am

Annuals and Biennials Study CD

  • Start Date: Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 9:00am

Annuals and Biennials

  • Start Date: Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 6:30pm

Gardens That Heal: A Prescription for Wellness

  • Start Date: Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 9:00am

Healthcare Garden Design Certificate Program

  • Start Date: Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 9:00am

Annuals and Biennials Thursday Garden Walks

  • Start Date: Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 9:00am

Annuals and Biennials Saturday Garden Walks

  • Start Date: Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 9:00am

Ornamental Grasses

  • Start Date: Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 6:30pm

Success with Rhododendrons

  • Start Date: Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 1:00pm

Hardscape Basics

  • Start Date: Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 6:30pm

Organic Pests and Disease

  • Start Date: Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 6:30pm

Meet the Cultivars: Deciduous Trees

  • Start Date: Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 1:00pm

Healthy Gardens

  • Start Date: Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 6:30pm

Growing Vegetables and Herbs

  • Start Date: Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 6:30pm

Gardening Techniques: Session D

  • Start Date: Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 7:30am

Herbaceous Perennials Optional Study CD

  • Start Date: Tuesday, July 14, 2015 - 6:30pm

Herbaceous Perennials

  • Start Date: Tuesday, July 14, 2015 - 6:30pm

Herbaceous Perennials Thursday Garden Walks

  • Start Date: Thursday, July 16, 2015 - 9:00am

Herbaceous Perennials Saturday Garden Walks

  • Start Date: Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 9:00am