Library Exhibitions

Succulents
Succulents

Featuring Redouté Masterpieces

Friday, November 14, 2014 – Sunday, February 8, 2015
Regenstein Center, Lenhardt Library

Library Talk:
Sunday, December 7, 2014
2 p.m.

Illustrated Orchidaceae
Orchidelirium

Illustrated Orchidaceae

Saturday, February 14 – Sunday, April 19, 2015
Regenstein Center, Lenhardt Library

Library Talk:
Tuesday, February 24; Sunday, March 1 2015
2 p.m.

Chicago Horticultural Society’s 125th Anniversary
Keep Growing

Chicago Horticultural Society’s 125th Anniversary

Saturday, April 25 – Sunday, August 16, 2015
Regenstein Center, Lenhardt Library

Library Talk:
Sunday, May 17, 2015
2 p.m.

I heard it Through the Grapevine
Ampelography

I heard it Through the Grapevine

Friday, August 21 – Sunday, November 8, 2015
Regenstein Center, Lenhardt Library

Library Talk:
Saturday, September 27, 2015
2 p.m.

Beloved Children’s Author and Naturalist
Beatrix Potter

Beloved Children’s Author and Naturalist

Friday, November 13 – Sunday, February 7, 2016
Regenstein Center, Lenhardt Library

Library Talk:
Saturday, December 6, 2015
2 p.m.